Parish Council Meeting dates 2020/21

Uffington Parish Council usually meets on the 2nd Monday of every month. The meeting dates for the year 2020/21 are as follows:

 

2020

Monday 11th May
Monday 8th June
Monday 13th July
Monday 10th August
Monday 14th September

Monday 12th October

Monday 9th November

Monday 14th December

 

2021

Monday 11th January

Monday 8th February

Monday 8th March

Monday 12th April - also the Annual Parish Assembly

Monday 10th May - Also the Parish Council AGM

 

Meetings usually start at 7.30pm and are held in the Village Hall.

 

During the COVID-19 lockdown Parish Council meetings will be held by video conference. Access details will be published along with the agenda.

 

The Annual Parish Assembly scheduled for 13th April 2020 has been cancelled.

 

The Annual Parish Assembly will be held after the monthly meeting on 12th April 2021. On that evening the monthly meeting will start at 6:30pm and the Annual Parish Assembly will start at 7:30pm.

 

The AGM will be held on 10th May 2021 and will start at 6:30pm. The monthly council meeting will start at the usual time of 7.30pm.

 

Meeting dates for 2021/22 will be agreed at the AGM on 10th May 2021 and will be published following that meeting.

 

 

Site Updated

26 November 20

Search the Site

Print Print | Sitemap
© Uffington Parish Council