Uffington Parish Council


Cllr Mr Simon Jenkins (Chair)  01367 820776
Cllr Mr Graham Banks (Vice Chair) 01367 820379
Cllr Mrs Karen Pilcher   01367 820978
Cllr Mrs Fenella Oberman  01367 820230
Cllr Mr Mike Oldnall 01367 820369
Cllr Mr Paul Coad 01367 820480


   Mrs Julia Evans (email


A quarterly bulletin (The Courier) is available in printed form direct or from the village shop - click here archive of recent issues.

Site Updated 22.5.18

Search the Site

Print Print | Sitemap
© Uffington Parish Council