Uffington Parish Council

Councillors

The Council consists of six Councillors, currently:

 

Cllr Mr Simon Jenkins (Chair)

simon.jenkins@uffington.net

01367 820776

 

Cllr Mr Graham Banks 

graham.banks@uffington.net

 

Cllr Mrs Karen Pilcher (Vice-Chair)

karen.pilcher@uffington.net

 

Cllr Mrs Fenella Oberman

fenella.oberman@uffington.net

 

Cllr Mr Mike Oldnall mike.oldnall@uffington.net

 

Cllr Dr Paul Coad

paul.coad@uffington.net

Clerk

Mrs Julia Evans

The Greenway

Moorcroft

West Hendred

Wantage

OX12 8RG

 

tel: 01235 833466

 

email: parishcouncil@uffington.net

Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council meetings are normally held on the second Monday of each month, commencing at 7.30pm in the Thomas Hughes Memorial Hall. All residents are welcome to attend these meetings and raise any issues troubling them. For this purpose there will be an Open Forum session, usually at at 8.00 pm.

 

Notices, Agendas and Minutes of Uffington Parish Council Meetings

These plus any other relevant documentation will be displayed on this website or on the Parish Council Noticeboard which is situated outside the Village Shop. 

 

Contacting the Parish Council

The Chair and the Clerk may be contacted on the above telephone numbers. All Councillors may be contacted by email at the addresses given above. Please copy all email correspondence to the Clerk at parishcouncil@uffington.net

Councillors responsibilities for 2018/19
Councillor responsibilities 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [68.6 KB]

Site Updated 15.8.18

Search the Site

Print Print | Sitemap
© Uffington Parish Council