Uffington Parish Council

Councillors:-

Cllr Mr Simon Jenkins (Chair) 

01367 820776

simon.jenkins@uffington.net

Cllr Mr Graham Banks (Vice Chair) graham.banks@uffington.net
Cllr Mrs Karen Pilcher   karen.pilcher@uffington.net
Cllr Mrs Fenella Oberman  fenella.oberman@uffington.net
Cllr Mr Mike Oldnall mike.oldnall@uffington.net
Cllr Mr Paul Coad paul.coad@uffington.net

Clerk

   Mrs Julia Evans 01235 833466

   parishcouncil@uffington.net

 

A quarterly bulletin (The Courier) is available in printed form direct or from the village shop - click here archive of recent issues.

Site Updated 25.10.18

Search the Site

Print Print | Sitemap
© Uffington Parish Council