Uffington Parish Council

Councillors:-

Cllr Mr Simon Jenkins (Chair) 

01367 820776

simon.jenkins@uffington.net

Cllr Mr Mike Oldnall (Vice Chair) mike.oldnall@uffington.net
Cllr Mr Graham Banks graham.banks@uffington.net
Cllr Mrs Fenella Oberman  fenella.oberman@uffington.net
Cllr Dale Pilchowski dale.pilchowski@uffington.net
Cllr Nigel Puddicombe nigel.puddicombe@uffington.net

Clerk

   Mrs Julia Evans 01235 833466

   parishcouncil@uffington.net

 

The Courier

The quarterly parish council bulletin (The Courier) is delivered to alll households in Uffington, Baulking and Woolstone and also available in printed form direct or from the village shop - click here for the archive of recent issues.

Site Updated 19.11.19

Search the Site

Print Print | Sitemap
© Uffington Parish Council