Parish Council Meeting dates 2024/2025

Uffington Parish Council usually meets on the 2nd Monday of every month. The meeting dates for the year 2024/2025 were proposed at the Annual General Meeting held on the 13th May 2024 and will be confirmed at the Parish Council Meeting being held on 10th June 2024.

 

2024

Monday 10th June

Monday 8th July

Monday 12th August

Monday 9th September

Monday 14th October

Monday 11th November

Monday 9th December

 

2025

Monday 13th January

Monday 10th February

Monday 10th March

Monday 14th April

Monday 14th April - Annual Assembly

Monday 12th May

Monday 12th May - Annual General Meeting

 

 

Meetings usually start at 6.30pm and are held in the Village Hall unless specified above.

The Annual Parish Assembly will be held after the monthly meeting on 14th April 2025.

 

The AGM will be held on Monday 12th May 2025 and will start at 6:00pm. The monthly council meeting will follow immediately afterwards.

 

Meeting dates for 2025/2026 will be proposed at the Annual General Meeting held on 12th May 2025 and will be published following approval at the next Parish Council Meeting.

 

 

Site Updated:

17th July 2024

Search the Site

Print | Sitemap
© Uffington Parish Council