Parish Council Meeting dates 2023/24

Uffington Parish Council usually meets on the 2nd Monday of every month. The meeting dates for the year 2022/23 are as follows:

 

2023

Tuesday 9th May also the AGM 

Monday 12th June

Monday 10th July

Monday 14th August

Monday 11th September

Monday 9th October

Monday 13th November

Monday 11th December

 

2024

Monday 8th January

Monday 12th February in the Old Schoolroom

Monday 11th March

Monday 8th April - also Annual Assembly. Starts at 6pm

Monday 13th May - also AGM. 

 

Meetings usually start at 6.30pm and are held in the Village Hall unless specified above.

 

The Annual Parish Assembly will be held after the monthly meeting on 8th April 2024.

 

The AGM will be held on Monday 13th May and will start at 6:30pm. The monthly council meeting will follow immediately afterwards.

 

Meeting dates for 2024/25 will be agreed at the AGM on 13th May 2024 and will be published following that meeting.

 

 

Site Updated:

24 January 2024

Search the Site

Print | Sitemap
© Uffington Parish Council