Parish Council Meeting dates 2022/23

Uffington Parish Council usually meets on the 2nd Monday of every month. The meeting dates for the year 2022/23 are as follows:

 

2022

Monday 11th July - CANCELLED

Monday 8th August

Monday 12th September

Monday 10th October

Monday 14th November

Monday 12th December

 

2023

Monday 9th January

Monday 13th February - in the Old Schoolroom

Monday 13th March

Monday 17th April

Monday 15th May 

 

Meetings usually start at 6.30pm and are held in the Village Hall unless specified above.

 

The Annual Parish Assembly will be held after the monthly meeting on 17th April 2023. 

 

The AGM will be held on Monday 15th May and will start at 6:30pm. The monthly council meeting will follow immediately afterwards.

 

Meeting dates for 2023/24 will be agreed at the AGM on 15th May 2023 and will be published following that meeting.

 

 

Site Updated:

26 September 2022

Search the Site

Print | Sitemap
© Uffington Parish Council