Parish Council Meeting dates 2020/21

Uffington Parish Council usually meets on the 2nd Monday of every month. The meeting dates for the year 2020/21 are as follows:

 

2021

Monday 21st June

Monday 12th July

Monday 9th August

Monday 13th September

Monday 11th October

Monday 8th November

Monday 13th December

 

2022

Monday 10th January

Monday 7th February

Monday 7th March

Monday 11th April

Monday 9th May 

 

Meetings usually start at 6.30pm and are held in the Village Hall.

 

The Annual Parish Assembly will be held after the monthly meeting on 11th April 2022. 

 

The AGM will be held on Monday 9th May and will start at 6:30pm. The monthly council meeting will follow immediately afterwards.

 

Meeting dates for 2022/23 will be agreed at the AGM on 9th May 2022 and will be published following that meeting.

 

 

Site Updated:

6 September 2021

Search the Site

Print Print | Sitemap
© Uffington Parish Council